Follow me on Pinterest!

When everyone was getting on Pinterest earlier this year, I purposely avoided joining because I’d heard how addictive it is.  And now I’ve learned that yes, it is indeed as habit-forming as everyone said.  So, if you’re on Pinterest, be sure to follow me!

Follow Me on Pinterest

And if you’re not on Pinterest yet and want to join, let me know by email or via the comments, and I’ll send you an invitation.  Pinterest is a virtual bulletin board onto which you can “pin” all sorts of inspiring, beautiful, and practical ideas.  I’ve created virtual boards for recipes I’d like to try, photography tips, and handy ideas to make life just a little easier.  (Ever want to know how to fix that gap in that back of your jeans or make a disposable cupcake carrier?  Those are just a couple of the ideas I’ve “pinned.”)

Hope to see you all on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

